Primary Notes Stage 4

$11.00 (AUD)

Primary Notes Stage 4

Out of stock

Categories: , SKU: 4N1 Tag:


The Primary Notes begin with the baptism of Jesus and then follow his ministry up until his death and resurrection.  The lessons are chosen to teach the truths that Jesus taught so that the children might have a desire to find out more about the Kingdom of God and how they might ultimately find a place in that Kingdom.The Primary Notes are written for children 5-8 years.  The notes contain 25 lessons and include Lessons for Us and questions relating to the lessons.  There are also Additional Questions more suited to the 7-8 year old scholars.  All quotations are taken from the King James Version of the Bible, unless otherwise specified.

Additional information

Weight 0.180 kg
Dimensions 21 × 14 × 0.8 cm